Board of Directors

Elected Officers 2018/2019

  • Section Coordinator   Kristine Hayes
  • Deputy Coordinator   Mark Goss
  • Competition Director   Jim Boone
  • Secretary   Alex Clark
  • Treasurer   Nick Nibler


Appointed Club Representatives

  • ARPC   Brian Berkley
  • CPS   Mark Sue
  • Dundee   Mike Burgess

header pictures by Jeff Bures, used with permission
special thanks to Chris Glanville and Bruce Walker for guidance, assistance, and encouragement